Team

Technische Betriebsleitung / Handwerker

Barbara Emmrich
02521 29800
emmrich@beckum.de

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung

Thomas Wulf
02521 29200
wulf@beckum.de

Buchhaltung

Nicole Knipping
02521 29804
knipping.n@beckum.de

Verwaltung

Ursula Schniedertöns
02521 29803
schniedertoens@beckum.de

Straßenmeister

Andreas Henke
02521 29802
henke@beckum.de

Gärtnermeister

Alfred Hagenheide
02521 29808
hagenheide@beckum.de

KFZ-Meister

Stefan Meier
02521 29805
meier.s@beckum.de